About us

Stratégie, Développement et Export

CCI%20FRANCE%20BELGIQUE%20-%20ASSEMBLEE%
Eric Van Den Berghe
Eric Van Den Berghe
Founder & Director
Logo Linkedin.png

Strategy, Developement and Export

As Stradex International, our main objective is to help you develop your activities, whether it’s on the short term, medium term or long term. In English, in French or in Dutch, we are here to help you develop your strategic business plan, locally or internationally.

 

Through more than 19 years of professional experience in helping (food) companies to go international, we have gained extended knowledge of the different export markets, their evolutions and the opportunities (or sometimes challenges!) that they represent. We have created a strong and wide network, within all industrial sectors.

Thanks to our know-how that we have mainly acquired on the field, we as no other understand the challenges met by companies who wish to develop their export activities: human needs, commercial assistance, difficult product adaptations, language barriers, lack of time, unfamiliarity with foreign business cultures, lack of understanding of administrative procedures, …

 

We are able to work with short deadlines and in highly demanding environments. Our excellent organizational skills, our strong market knowlegde and our valuable network makes us the right partner for companies with a wish to grow.

Qui sommes-nous ?

Stratégie, Développement et Export

CCI%20FRANCE%20BELGIQUE%20-%20ASSEMBLEE%
Eric Van Den Berghe
Eric Van Den Berghe
Founder & Director
Logo Linkedin.png

Stratégie, Développement et Export

Chez Stradex International, notre équipe vous accompagne en français, néerlandais ou anglais, dans la mise en place de votre développement à court, moyen ou long terme ainsi que dans  l'élaboration de votre plan stratégique commercial local ou international.

Avec plus de 19 ans d'expériences professionnelles dans l’accompagnement des entreprises agroalimentaires à l’export, nous avons acquis une excellente vision de l’évolution des marchés et de leurs opportunités grâce, notamment, à des réseaux complets et hétérogènes, répartis dans tous les secteurs industriels.

 

Grâce à notre savoir-faire construit sur le terrain, nous comprenons l'ensemble des contraintes rencontrées par les entreprises dans leurs démarches à l'exportation : besoin humain, soutien commercial, adaptation produit difficile, pratique des langues étrangères, manque de temps, méconnaissance des cultures d’affaires étrangères, incompréhension des démarches administratives, ...

 

Nous sommes capables de travailler avec des délais courts, dans des environnements exigeants grâce à de solides compétences organisationnelles, sectorielles et un réseau international développé, nous sommes votre partenaire adéquat pour répondre à vos besoins de croissance.